Village Hall

Village Hall Committee:
Elected Members:
Terry Brignall – Chairman
Neil Varnham
Jane Brignall – Treasurer
Lisa Smith – Secretary
Representative Members:
Steve Smith – Committee Member & Parish Council Representative
Jane Brignall – booking clerk

e-mail at:
Tel: 07739827707



back to top

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *